Library Staff

Library telephone : 508-248-0452

Karen Wall, Library Director,   

Nicole Messier, Executive Assistant/Library Supervisor,   

Molly Garlick, Head of Youth Services, 

Kathy McGrath, Youth Services Assistant

Kathryn Webber, Technical Services

Deb Coggans, Circulation Clerk

Susan Smolski, Circulation Clerk

Library Trustees

Stefan Sage, Chair

Sherri Westbury, Secretary

Kathy Kaczynski

Cheryl Meskus 

Frances Mower

Fiona Ryder

To contact the Board of Trustees, call the Library at 508-248-0452 and leave a message with the staff. We will have a Board member contact you. Alternatively, you may contact them in writing at: Charlton Public Library Board of Trustees, c/o Charlton Public Library, 40 Main St., Charlton, MA 01507